Catalysis Conference 2018 | Rome, Italy

Dmitri Gelman, The Hebrew University, Israel
Zhonghua (John) Zhu felicitated by Pascal Granger
Yaxin Su, Donghua University, China
Volha Matylitskaya felicitated by Christophe LEN
Valérie Meille, University of Lyon, France
Tetiana Kulik, Chuiko Institute of Surface Chemistry NASU, Ukraine
Shun Nishimura, Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Japan
Samia Mahouche?Chergui felicitated by Pascal Granger
S.V. Prabhakar Vattikuti, Yeungnam University, Republic of Korea
Masayuki Yagi, Niigata University, Japan
Luter Leke, Benue State University, Nigeria
Luisa María Gómez Sainero felicitated by Valérie Meille
Linga Reddy Enakonda felicitated by Jan Cermak
Kathrin Maria Aziz-Lange felicitated by Luis Sánchez Granados
Juha Lehtonen, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd, Finland
Javier Fernandez-Garcia, University of Leeds, United Kingdom
James J. Spivey, Louisiana State University, USA
Interaction with Exhibitor from Micromeritics SRL during break
Hans O. A. Fredriksson, Syngaschem BV, The Netherlands
Halit Cavusoglu felicitated by Jan Cermak
Day 3 Chairpersons felicitated by Stanislaw Dzwigaj
Group Photo
Dietmar Andreas Lang felicitated by Bruno Zeli?
Christo Boyanov Boyadjiev, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
Choong Kil Seo, Howon University, Republic of Korea
CAT 2018 - Break time
Boris L. Moroz felicitated by Luisa María Gómez Sainero
Andraž Šuligoj felicitated by Byeong-Kyu Lee
Anca Duta and Christophe LEN
Alberto Gasparotto, Padova University, Italy

Signup for updates

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive emails and notifications from Magnus Group. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the Safe Unsubscribe link, found at the bottom of every email